Easter Weekend Begins/ Happy Easter


As Easter Weekend begins we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ and his sacrifice for all mankind. We must remember the last part of that line folks, for, under the Roman Catholic version, it means what it says all people, race, color, age, or nationality has no part in it, all are accepted.  While I do not attend church myself, it does not make me any less of a believer in Christ and God, and it can never change that in me, for we all have a supreme being over us somewhere, who determines how long we live and why. Someone or thing controls it all, I have bounced from religion to Darwin and so many other ideas like aliens bringing us here. In the end, I even thought of us like the ants below our feet, building ant hills to survive, but always being watched by someone above us. In the end, it is all a preference isn’t it folks as to what you believe in? I was given a choice as a child, at age 12, you want to attend the church go ahead, if you don’t you don’t have to, I choose not to.  My reasons are many, but among them are the hypocritical happenings in the church today, they preach one thing and don’t hold to it. They preach certain things I can never believe in and wouldn’t no matter what. Plus the church has all make Priest, and no females allowed, and the Priest are moved from parish to parish to protect them from molesting children and hidden that way. I totally disagree with it period. So, I will not ever enter a Church even when I die, I will be buried at sea by The United States Navy or Buried in the ground by them, it fits me better. So as Easter approaches and we all get forgiven for the sins of our lives, I offer all a Book of 25 pages long on Amazon.com for $2.99 a copy. It tells the tale of a Church, a Priest and children and a Detective who solves the problem because he has no choice. In the end, it concerns some reasons why I will never go to Church in my life and have given it up and until the church learns to fix the problems, I believe in one thing God Hears and Sees Everything, Everywhere so I will pray in my bed before sleep each night, period. The book I wrote is called: The Fall of Saint Anns: Father Baldwin No More, if interested it can be found on Amazon.com-https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06Y4PW5N6

And on Kobo Books also-https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-fall-of-saint-ann-s-father-baldwin-no-more

Please Feel free to Enjoy it and let me know what you think by leaving a Review or comment on Either site.

 

Leave a Reply

