New Month/ New Perspective, New Story


         February 2017 has arrived folks. A new month in a new year and away we go.

          As time continues on and we grow older it seems to me,the U.S.A. is staying a constant right now, but for how long under President Trump is the real question?

           Yesterday I released a new E-Book called, Robbie’s Vengeance, it deals with child abuse and the results such child abuse can cause when a child grows up. I think some may enjoy the story and how it was written by me. I can’t be sure of anything, but I am hoping some will get a kick out of reading it from the writer’s perspective.

Robbie's  Vengeance by [McCurrach, William]

 

Leave a Reply

