My Dream


If you write, you must have had a dream at sometime in your life. Or you had an event or problem you couldn’t solve. Or things didn’t work correctly for you so you remember it clearly and have to tell it

Do it on words people understand, don’t force a dictionary into their hands

Ya don’t have to do Sick and Jane but you do have to make it understandable for all to read.

I am learning myself that it will take a lot of time for me to get over 50 pages, or 50,000 words and it may never happen for me, but I can try.

Currently, I am working on a story, and I hope when I am done, it will be good enough to make a real book out of it. I shall see, and when I finish, I hope to find an editor and publisher for it. Time shall tell, and I shall dream.

Leave a Reply

