Lil Stories, Poems, my Blog


http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01ALQ4J18…
One of my many lil written stories made into books on Amazon.com, I also have many on WattPad.com. I WRITE STORIES, POEMS AND MAKE THEM INTO LIL BOOKS FOR SALE ON AMAZON TO HELP MY WIFE AND I survive. I don’t sell many at all, wish i did, I would buy my wife the world if I became rich, but for now we shall struggle on, me a lung cancer survivor and her a cancer survivor who is now suffering through bone cancer. I will never leave her side, nor will I ever refuse her anything. Life is not about money folks, it’s about who you live it with and what they mean to you, never forget it.

Leave a Reply

