A Few of My Favorite Things!!!!!


photo (5)IMG_20130826_111745_018unnamed (4)

The flowers of life I call them, Roses bushes,,Weeping cherry tree and og course the christmas plant. All flowers we love and hold dearly as life goes by and we water as needed. They bring a sweet perfume, a beauty and relaxation.

 

Foo Foo Bowl The Little cat I call Missy Foo Foo, we adopted her from a shelter and she has brought warmth, joy and love to our home! Each night as I watch Television she climbs into my lap in my recliner and keeps me company.

Cherry TreeMy Backyard at sunset, the sky turns colors and the glow opens your eyes to a  sight no one can deny or beauty!

A few of my Favorite Things is what I call them, and you can see why just looking at them!

 

Mel and ILetsGOREDSOXVikings logo_head The teams I follow and Love, they may not always win, but I stand by them!

31005_102488143250451_1750227766_n300x300My Daughters whom I love no matter what and will till the day I die! No Matter what happened they are still my daughters!

My Mother, whom I loved and who gave birth to me. Yet was distant from me in many ways!
My Mother, whom I loved and who gave birth to me. Yet was distant from me in many ways!

In The end These are my Favorite Things in life , not money or belongings, but people dear to me in all ways!wall Family

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

