December Arrives/ Stories


       Happy December 1st, 2013 all. Christmas is now 2 days over three weeks away. Santas are everywhere, so are light and balls and yes even all over the Malls. Children and parents shop daily you see, saying I want this, and I want that and smiling and trying so hard to be good. In the end though, they all will have something under the tree, because they are love by their parents you see. So as December starts, and we all get ready to be Merry and Bright, be sure to tell your kids, Santa does come on Christmas Eve night!

       I did Christmas Tales for all for the season and hope some will buy them; They include three tales, one a miracle, one a flying tree, and one The Impotantnce of what Christmas should be. 

In My little book of Christmas tales for all, you can find, a Miracle, A Flying Tree and the real meaning of Christmas. Try it some and you will see:
“Three Christmas Tales for All!” 
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00GOZO6XC

My Three Christmas Tales of Past Holidays for all to read and enjoy.

Three Christmas Tales for All!
Three Tales of Christmas’s Past that will make you cry or make you laugh!
 
        Other stories written by me are a Romance unanswered and unattainable!
         

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CGPDGDU “Unattainable Love”

The story of a Forty Year Love Affair from a Distance and the reasons it never was fulfilled!

        And Murder Mysteries:

         

“Tick, Tock The Infernal Clock”
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CDU0FIC
My Story I Wrote, on E-Books on Amazon’s KIndle E-Books

http://www.amazon.com/Amazon-com-Kindle-for-Android/dp/B004DLPXAO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1369313575&sr=8-1&keywords=kindle+software+for+pc This is the Kindle Reader App for Windows PCS

      In The end my friends after 57 years of life going on 58 soon, I have family, friends and a wife who have made me who I am all my life, I want to say Thank You to all who cared and let them know I have shared! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

