Surgery Results/Alex/Government ShutDown!/ Poems


      September 19th, 2013. I am alive still my surgery went well and as far as I know it was stage 1 and no chemo or radiation needed, just further check-ups and scans. Yes I am down about a half a lung but I am capable of breathing and still operating ok. Healing is slow due to all the openings they cut into you, but in the end I would rather have irritation than cancer! Thank God for Doctors who do their jobs correctly!

        Today, was also the birthday of my younger brother Alex who died at 30 years old , years ago now. Sadly, Alex divided himself from his family over differences with our parents who were overly physically and mentally cruel to him and all of us at times. I had to babysit Alex, and my sister and the baby boy in our family for years, before my entry into the service. I taught him as I did my sister and younger brother to read, play ball, and to draw and do art. But, as we all know Alex choose his own way, in the fights he had with his father, and disappeared on us all. God Bless You Alex and may you stay safe and happy with God now! I always have missed ya kid!

        If The Republicans cause a shutdown of the United States Government on September 30th, we should shut off all their paychecks, and benefits till they come back and fix this bullshit. I don’t care if you lost the damn elections in 2004 and 2008, and President Obama did pass his Health Care Act that you don’t like, you can’t keep crying and hurting the American people because you want to act like spoiled children! If you can’t Repeal Obamacare then shut the hell up about it and get back to work running the damn country and paying the bills!. If you child did something wrong would you not pay for their health care till they straightened up too! Be responsible you idiots, grow up! The House Speaker and his Republican cohorts have had and said enough, we know you don’t like Obamacare, but you don’t have the votes to change it so shut up and pay the bills!

         Stories: I know many don’t think of my writings as stories but they are just short ones. I haven’t written any story long enough to be classified as a  book as of yet, because my mind bounces from one subject to another each day. It seems too many thoughts abound in my mind for me to sit still and write a complete story or book. I also know my writings are not the best in the world, but at least I try to be productive folks.

          For Today, I offer two Links to my poems:

          “The Poems of W.M.M.”—–http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CHQPNQQ

           “Adult Poems of Romance and Lust”—-http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00D5L684I

           These are compiled over years by Me, please enjoy if you get them!

 

 

 

 

         

         

        

        

Leave a Reply

