Happy Sunday All!/Thanks/Red Sox


       Well, ten days after my surgery for Lung Cancer I did get to Red Sox’s Fenway Park for the first time in my life. I sat on the first base line and watched my favorite team beat it’s hated rivals the Yankees 5 to 1. Was the best day of my life with my Wife, sister and her man Arman!  Arman bought me a Red Sox Shirt which I will treasure forever! I want to Thank my Sister and Arman Rivard for the biggest treat of my adult life and a great day at Fenway Park! I was indeed exhausted when I got home folks, and passed out smiling in my chair!

I want to say Thanks you to the Red Sox Nation and it’s Ambassador who called me on the Friday before the game, I was shocked and honored to hear from them! I love The Red Sox, Fenway Park, Boston and LIfe, Thanks all!

Fenway Park is the Most Authentic  and  Realistic and comfy down home Park in major League Baseball!

 

 

Leave a Reply

