9/11, /History/Cancer Fight/Red Sox


       America do not ever forget 9/11, do not ever forget unless we stick together as one people indivisible under God and Constitution, we can be overcome or hurt. That was proven on 9/11 with the dastardly attacks that hits us and the lives we have lost on that day and since from the after effects. we struggle each day to maintain our position as a leader and peacemaker of the world, but we can’t continue to do so forever. There comes a time when America must recoup and withdraw and allow someone else to provide and do the duties necessary to keep the earth going. So, if France, Russia, Italy, England, or any other country has the audacity or strength to stand tall and help Syria and their people do so now! America has helped the world through two World Wars, Korean Wars and Policing, Vietnam and Policing of it too. We have run to the rescue of Iraqis. Afghanistan’s , and many more, who has ever come to America’s rescue at any time, say hello to France who helped us way back in out Revolutionary War. We repaid them many times over and ever rebuilt Japan after their deadly attack on Pearl harbor and our Retaliation for it against them. No other nation has been so damn generous as to forgive and forget those who attacked them and rebuild them too. Isn’t time we stopped saving the world and save ourselves here at home? 

      Yes folks I am back after my cancer surgery and the removal of almost three quarters of one lung. Was one long september 3rd 2013 for me, I went at in 8 am and didn’t come out until 8 pm. I spent 5 days in the hospital in bandages and tubes, and trying to learn to breathe again and walk. Pushing the edges and parameters of walking and breathing is vital in my case.

      Come Saturday I will go to BOston’s Fable and Famed Fenway Park for the first time in my 57 year old life, as a treat given to a sick cancer victim by his sister and her boyfriend. They got the tickets so I will be seating right next to the Red Sox Dug Out as I watch the Yankees come into Boston to face my Red Sox. It will be one of the greatest pleasure of my life, to sit in Fenway, relax, watch a game with my Wife, Sister and her boyfriend and before we go I just want to say an open Thank You to them, for being there for me during my surgery and afterwards The Red Sox treat or game as I shall call it, gave me something to look forward to before surgery, after surgery and during my recovery. I love my Red Sox, Big Poppi, Dustin, and Jacoby are my favorites and my heros on the team. Clay is the best pitcher in Red Sox history since Beckett. A Great thing is happening in Boston and I am proud to be a Red Sox Fan!

 

       

 

Leave a Reply

