My List of Stories and Poems I have done on E-Books


     I have begun a new Murder Mystery now. I created a brand new, logical, cool calm Detective, given him a female interest and ten years of murders to solve. Hopefully when i finish it it will sell on E-Books on Amazon.

My List of stories on E-books grows, and hopefully some folks will notice me and enjoy my works they range in prices from .99 cents up to 5.99 a shot. I do Murder Mysteries, Love Stories, Military Stories and Poems. I hope when I post them all people will like them and pay a low price to read them. I am not the greatest writer but I do learn as I go along and I hope I am growing in experience and style. All are listed here:“The Holy Land Murder” “The Northern Woods Murders” “Unattainable Love” “What Really Happened to Alex?” “Romance,Sex and Fools” “The Poems of W.M.M.” “National Guard Hereos” “WHy Hide It?” “Women are in Charge!” “God Damn It! “Passing on……………………” Three Amigos”  “Three Navy Stories” “Wails of an Attention Deficit and Hyperactive Child” “Three Mandolin Murder Mysteries in One!” “Angie’s Folly” “Rusty The Beagle”  “My Maria” “Abraham A Man of Contradictions” “Fishing Days with Dad”  “Tick, Tock The Infernal Clock”

I hope some will find them and enjoy them all!

Leave a Reply

